Skip to content
April 24, 2013 / Ronald Chapman

Relating as Connection

At the heart of A Killer’s Great is an exceptional relationship between Pitcairn and Maria Elena. Truth be told, I’m a bit envious of the connection they find and maintain. Of course, I should poke fun at myself regarding that statement, since I created that relationship when I wrote the story.

Regardless, each of must establish some kind of connection with others as part of the foundation that sustains us.

I’m reminded of a statement I heard many years ago. I must do things for myself, but I cannot do them alone.

**********

My blog at www.SeeingTrue.com last Sunday tackled this subject of relating …

http://www.seeingtrue.com/3connection-community/when-relating-becomes-relationship/#.UXO8dL-eLjA

Biltmore Orchid

Leave a Reply

