Skip to content
March 11, 2013 / Ronald Chapman

God Gives Us Moments and for Those Moments We Live

The launch of my new blog, http://www.SeeingTrue.com, is complete! (Except of course for the seemingly unending list of minor tweaks, corrections and enhancements…reality must always be faced!)

If you have enjoyed my material here at A Killer’s Grace, please check it out and subscribe. While I’ll continue some posting here, over time my energy will be devoted increasingly to Seeing True, and I’d hate to lose you.

The launch blog is The Story of Aaron, which includes an explanation of Seeing True. For me, it is a life affirming story and practice. Culminating in my title here, God gives us moments and for those moments we live.

http://www.seeingtrue.com/1philosophy-spirituality/the-story-of-aaron/#.UTsjW6UmXok

Cape Town - Ron Contemplating

Leave a Reply

